Crazy days.

Images 124-130

Mother’s day is making me so thankful for my little people. They’re growing up so quickly and I’m so proud to be their mommy. There are no words.

My dude meeting Rapunzel. He was a bit gobsmacked.
IMG_2414

IMG_2424

IMG_2430

IMG_2439

Miss E seems to be trying to potty train herself (much like Brady did – how did I get so lucky?). While we won’t get serious about it for another few months, I’m already feeling sad about letting go of one of the very last “baby” things. So consider yourselves warned – there will probably be many more diaper photos.
IMG_2448

My little man ready to help get some supplies.
IMG_2457

My handsome fella. How did I get so lucky?
IMG_2465

Leave a Reply

