I got behind! 5 days. (70-74)

Yikes! I got behind. There’s a cheat in here, the two of Miss E are from the same day, but I couldn’t resist. Too cute.

Park Swing
IMG_1584

Spring flowers by the mail box.
IMG_1669

Attempt at a selfie. I think I’ve FINALLY figured out my remote. Time to get in some pics with the kids!
IMG_1687a

Little lady reading some Seuss.
IMG_1750

Little lady had so much fun that she REFUSED to leave her room. If she doesn’t want to do what we’re asking, she hits the floor. In this case, she hit the chair.
IMG_1754

Leave a Reply

