I heart Saturday Mornings

I love them. My babes in their adorable pj’s, delicious coffee, snuggles, cartoons… togetherness. I caught these yesterday.

Daddy listening to something Mr. B is creating. He’s creating stories and drawings and lists and his little personality keeps growing and becoming more him.
IMG_7183bw

Gosh I love baby pajamas. Our sleeper days are numbered. As I watch my baby toddler, I have to remind myself to enjoy every moment, as this is very likely our last. She’s in that stage where she’s doing something new every day. It’s amazing and busy and sweet.

IMG_7201

Happy weekend everyone.
R

Leave a Reply

