Project 52: Week 22 – High Key

I did IT! Haha. I kind of thought this was going to be another week I would procrastinate on and become weeks behind. This morning I was tending to my flowers (all four of them), and clipped off an old bloom. Then it clicked and I got my camera and a white piece of paper. Here is the tutorial if you need it, for High Key. I didn’t go that big of an effort, but the new week starts today!

IMG_7016

This is another one. It’s not edited, but I like the dreamy out of focus look to it.

IMG_7017

This week: Low Key.

R

Leave a Reply

