11 months and counting. (And P52)

Insert the tears here. Time flies and we’re along for the ride.

I took these of Miss E last week. These are two of my favourites. I feel like I still need to master white balance. But I know I’m learning. I tackled colour casts this week, and I’m getting better at evening skin tone and a few other things. And contrast. My nemesis.

Miss E almost a year:

IMG_6373

IMG_6420

And because I can’t forget Mr B, I think these are both last week or so:

IMG_6235

IMG_6194

I submitted that first picture for the Project 52 this week. The theme was “Photographers Choice”.

R

Leave a Reply

