Skinny Feet.

I already talked about this, so I won’t harp on it. He grew up this year. I love his age right now. Endless, and I mean endless questions. Why, how, when, WHY? His vocabulary keeps exploding and he comes up with different ways to explain things so we’ll understand his new words and sounds. He adds actions. He sings, he dances, he has his own funny ideas.
But… his body is grown up and I’ll miss the baby bits. Here are the bits now.

I took these while he was trying to enjoy a snack on the couch. The hand was him saying “No more pictures!!”.

IMG_5890
IMG_5899
IMG_5894
IMG_5901
IMG_5905bw

Leave a Reply

