Welcome to My Life, My loves!

So… Here we are. I’ve been contemplating a blog for a few weeks now. Ever since B was born I’ve started to get more and more into photography. I bought my first DSLR, and have spent the last two years learning how to use it. I’m still not good. But I’m trying.  It’s gotten to the point that I feel most of my Facebook friends are probably tired of the constant barrage of my kids photos. But I feel like I need to share them. So, here is that place. The place where you can see my work slowly improving (hopefully) and my littles growing up. Because gosh, it happens so fast, and I want to remember all of it. Every chubby hand. Every milestone. Every snuggle.

Thanks for joining.

R

xoxoIMG_5349

Leave a Reply

